The Committee

Committee Volunteers and Staff

Musical Director: Drew Downing
Assistant Musical Director: Stephanie Teh
President: Johann DuPreez
Vice President: Cat Shore-Lorenti
Treasurer: Daniel Neal
Secretary: Andrew Jacobs
Soprano Sectional Leader: Gae Peterson
Alto Sectional leader: Frances Fenech
Tenor Sectional Leader: Adrian Noorbergen
Bass Sectional Leader: Rob Grimmer
shOUT Musical Director: Alex Morris
shOUT Representative: Leah Tylee
Production Coordinator: Eleanor Vermont
Public Relations:
New member coordinator: Andrew Jacobs